top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma

Sunday 5 April - Lockdown Day Eleven

Why am I so tired? All the time? I am, quite literally, doing almost nothing. I have achieved some advanced level of TV-watching, but otherwise I have done nothing. I don't even walk every day. I know I should. But I don't. I can't be assed. I genuinely do feel too tired.


Today daylight savings ended. I had no idea. Caught sight of the time on the microwave towards evening and realised it didn't look quite right. Compared it against the various self-updating devices in the house and, yep - daylight savings is over. It was a revelation to us all. Genuinely, all jokes aside, losing track of time, date and what is going on in the outside world.


Trying to be positive. We both have secure jobs - we are lucky. But, man, I feel like this pandemic thing is just encouraging my already not-very-healthy inclination to do nothing, see no one, go nowhere, and eat everything.


Meme of the day:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by The Pandemma Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page